WELCOME EEA MEMBERS!

Leadership

President: Joe Cortico, joe.cortico@eea-nj.org

First Vice-President: John Griffin, john.griffin@eea-nj.org

Second Vice-President: Drew Thomas, drew.thomas@eea-nj.org

Treasurer: Anne Eiring: anne.eiring@eea-nj.org

Recording Secretary: Marie Tichenor, marie.tichenor@eea-nj.org

Office Secretary: Joyce Ortel, joyce.ortel@eea-nj.org

Director of Communications: Jon Lippi, jon.lippi@eea-nj.org

Grievance Committee:

Ed D’Alessandro, d’allesandroed@epsnj.org

Tanya Tenturier, tenturierta@epsnj.org